Japan 16th Anniversary Hōʻike

Sale!

$20.00

Category:

Description

Support our Iāpana ʻOhana as they celebrate 16 years of TULIPA STYLE HULA in Japan.

December 18, 2023
1:30PM JAPAN TIME

December 17, 2023
6:30PM Hawaiʻi
8:30PM- Pacific
9:30PM Mountain
10:30PM Central
11:30PM Eastern

Your Purchase gives you access to LIVE BROADCAST and for 1-week after (December 25)

Cost is $20 that is 50% off original price! 

MAHALO FOR YOUR SUPPORT!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.